A Real Lot of Snow

Hi hearty ruffians,
Your dutiful blogger here, in a winter wonderland. I apologize for the lack of posts in the last week, but I have three good reason.

Reason 1. It snowed on Thursday, least a foot and my dolls refused to leave their abode.

Reason 2. I spent Friday digging out my friend’s car from the snow.

Reason 3. I went to the American Girl store yesterday, and they were talking about closing early from even more snow!
Now some photos of that wet white stuff.

20130226-083847.jpg

20130226-083924.jpg

20130226-084334.jpg
My mom beating the bushes into submission. They’re already bowing

20130226-084556.jpg
Emily’s waiting for spring.

Audios,
Willsbardgirl

2 thoughts on “A Real Lot of Snow

  1. Hope you and the girls are having fun in the snow. My bushes are all bowed too. I feel sorry for them but the look sooooo pretty! Stay warm!

Leave a Reply

