Makeover for the Gals!

I had 2 of my friends over today, and they gave my dolls a whole new outlook on fashion.

20130323-175152.jpg
Emily and Chrissa are dressed as flower girls for the day. If only Chrissa’s eyes were grey to match with her color scheme.

20130323-175354.jpg
Kirsten now takes Karate! Hi-ya!

Thanks for comin’ over today guys. You’re sitting right next to me right now. I’m spying on you. Hehehe!

Willsbardgirl

P.S. it’s snowing like CRAZY now. Hopefully a Doll In the Snow post tommarow.

2 thoughts on “Makeover for the Gals!

Leave a Reply

